Reviews


  119

10/17/2018
Gift for colleauge
"The feedback from the recipient was very positive and appreciated. Having received something similar, I like that it offers a number of things that can grow with the little one and be enjoyed over time."
Christopher H.
10/11/2018
Great Baby Gifts
"Prompt service and a good quality product."
Tammy P.
10/11/2018
Plate
"Very good experience!"
Jody H.
09/24/2018
Pink bundle of joy
"We sent this gift to a co-worker and she loved everything! It was simple to order and delivery was timely. I will definitely consider buying from you again."
Robin H.
09/20/2018
Awesome
"Best gift ever. It’s a mouthful "
Stu O.
09/17/2018
Many options!
"I appreciate the variety of this gift - it has many uses!"
Gail V.
09/11/2018
Pretty In Pink Blanket Set
"The teddy bear and blanket were soft. Great gift."
Evelyn M.
08/21/2018
Excellent
"Purchased for a coworker"
Richard G.
08/21/2018
Great gift basket
"Recipient of this gift basket was very happy with it, and found all items useful for her baby girl. Shipping was timely. Would purchase again."
Jonathan B.
08/20/2018
sdf
08/14/2018
Excellent product
"All the baby items were of good quality"
nousheen m.
08/07/2018
Perfect for kisses!!
"We used these for favors we made for a baby shower. The,e was connected to travel so these worked out perfectly. "
Linda L.
08/03/2018
Mommy Basket
"I contacted the person who received the gift, and she was very pleased. Thank you!"
Christine S.
07/24/2018
Excellent
"5 stars⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Will def buy again!! Great customer service and beautiful craftmanship!!"
Sarah D.
07/23/2018
Excellent service!
"Perfect experience!"
David P.
07/20/2018
Beautiful basket
"My niece who just gave birth to a beautiful baby boy. Was so happy to get a gift for her to un wind, and pamper herself. "
Lizabeth C.
07/20/2018
great service
"It was amazing. quick delivery and exactly like the pictures."
Mark L.
07/11/2018
2nd Purchase
"This was our second business purchase, and we will definitely buy from you again. Thank you!"
Linda M.
07/06/2018
Amazing product
"These are great gift baskets!"
Sanjay H.
06/21/2018
Adorable Product
"We purchased this item as corporate gift for our employee who just welcomed his first baby. This was the perfect gift to give. The personalization adds a wonderful touch."
Gail V.
06/21/2018
Great gift!!
"Great for baby pictures "
Patti P.
06/14/2018
Beautiful arrangement
"Baby shower hasn’t arrived yet but I’m sure my daughter will love it. "
Stacy R.
06/13/2018
A real Special Delivery
"Great item that always makes the new parents smile!"
Stu O.
06/07/2018
Love it
"It was a gift to our friends in Malaysia and they loved every single item of it. Shipping was fast. I would purchase from Stork Baby again. "
Jennifer S.
06/01/2018
Dr. Seuss Books Library Tote (#BBC171)
"My friend said they loved it! "
Josephine W.
05/30/2018
5 Stars
"I placed my order and everything was delivered promptly and it was just the same as the picture. I’m very satisfied. "
Sue W.
05/17/2018
Baby Einstein Books Gift Set (#BBC320)
"This item was purchased as a gift. The gender is being kept as a secret, so this was a perfect gender neutral item. Besides, you can't never have enough books."
Howard P.
05/10/2018
Baby Einstein Books
"I enjoy sending a basket that doesn't have clothes or items that will quickly be outgrown. The books will give pleasure for years!"
Vicki S.
05/07/2018
Great Customer Service
"Staff were helpful and quick to respond when I needed help. Shipping was fast and diligent. Bought this as a gift. Recipient seems to be very happy with gift. 5 Stars!!!"
Trinh T.
05/01/2018
So impressed with Stork Baby’s customer service!!
"The item I ordered had delivery issues (due to Fedex) - Stork Baby Gift baskets were so helpful in sorting out the issue! My friend received her beautiful personalised hamper and loved it! "
Lubna Q.