Reviews


  109

08/14/2018
Excellent product
"All the baby items were of good quality"
nousheen m.
08/07/2018
Perfect for kisses!!
"We used these for favors we made for a baby shower. The,e was connected to travel so these worked out perfectly. "
Linda L.
08/03/2018
Mommy Basket
"I contacted the person who received the gift, and she was very pleased. Thank you!"
Christine S.
07/24/2018
Excellent
"5 stars⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Will def buy again!! Great customer service and beautiful craftmanship!!"
Sarah D.
07/23/2018
Excellent service!
"Perfect experience!"
David P.
07/20/2018
Beautiful basket
"My niece who just gave birth to a beautiful baby boy. Was so happy to get a gift for her to un wind, and pamper herself. "
Lizabeth C.
07/20/2018
great service
"It was amazing. quick delivery and exactly like the pictures."
Mark L.
07/11/2018
2nd Purchase
"This was our second business purchase, and we will definitely buy from you again. Thank you!"
Linda M.
07/06/2018
Amazing product
"These are great gift baskets!"
Sanjay H.
06/21/2018
Adorable Product
"We purchased this item as corporate gift for our employee who just welcomed his first baby. This was the perfect gift to give. The personalization adds a wonderful touch."
Gail V.
06/21/2018
Great gift!!
"Great for baby pictures "
Patti P.
06/14/2018
Beautiful arrangement
"Baby shower hasn’t arrived yet but I’m sure my daughter will love it. "
Stacy R.
06/13/2018
A real Special Delivery
"Great item that always makes the new parents smile!"
Stu O.
06/07/2018
Love it
"It was a gift to our friends in Malaysia and they loved every single item of it. Shipping was fast. I would purchase from Stork Baby again. "
Jennifer S.
06/01/2018
Dr. Seuss Books Library Tote (#BBC171)
"My friend said they loved it! "
Josephine W.
05/30/2018
5 Stars
"I placed my order and everything was delivered promptly and it was just the same as the picture. I’m very satisfied. "
Sue W.
05/17/2018
Baby Einstein Books Gift Set (#BBC320)
"This item was purchased as a gift. The gender is being kept as a secret, so this was a perfect gender neutral item. Besides, you can't never have enough books."
Howard P.
05/10/2018
Baby Einstein Books
"I enjoy sending a basket that doesn't have clothes or items that will quickly be outgrown. The books will give pleasure for years!"
Vicki S.
05/07/2018
Great Customer Service
"Staff were helpful and quick to respond when I needed help. Shipping was fast and diligent. Bought this as a gift. Recipient seems to be very happy with gift. 5 Stars!!!"
Trinh T.
05/01/2018
So impressed with Stork Baby’s customer service!!
"The item I ordered had delivery issues (due to Fedex) - Stork Baby Gift baskets were so helpful in sorting out the issue! My friend received her beautiful personalised hamper and loved it! "
Lubna Q.
04/27/2018
loved it
"easy to order. timely delivery. My daughter loved the gift!!"
afshan k.
04/26/2018
Very satisfied with product and
"Very satisfied with product and service."
David M.
04/13/2018
Great customer service!!!
"I can't comment on the actual basket, since my sister in law is an evil witch and barely said thank you, let alone let me see it. But it did get to her three days early. Thanks you guys!!!"
Danielle D.
04/13/2018
Great customer service!!!
"I can't comment on the actual basket, since my sister in law is an evil witch and barely said thank you, let alone let me see it. But it did get to her three days early. Thanks you guys!!!"
Danielle D.
04/12/2018
Baby Einstein Books
"I enjoy sending this basket because, unlike clothing items, can be used for a long time to come!!"
Vicki S.
04/12/2018
Baby Einstein Books
"I enjoy sending this basket because, unlike clothing items, can be used for a long time to come!!"
Vicki S.
04/10/2018
Sweet basket for a sweet baby
"The recipient was very pleased with the basket."
Candace P.
04/09/2018
Beautiful gift basket
"This is by far the most unique and beautiful gift basket idea I have ever seen. It really promotes quality spending time with the child and is full of classic novels that most children are familiar with."
Jeanette R.
04/06/2018
Fab gift for newborn baby boy!
"Thank you for a most efficient and speedy service. My friends loved their gift for their newborn baby and also a gift for their first born as well- this way he doesn't feel left out. I absolutely adore the wagon idea!! Thank you so much for having such unique and fun gifts. I hope to buy from you again. I have to check if you ship worldwide too, that would be amazing! "
Gregory R.
04/04/2018
Satisfied customer
"I was very pleased with the efficiency of Stork Baby. I was kept up to date abouto the progression of my purchase up to the point of delivery. Very satisfied. "
Debbian L.